At Commtech Asia, we are specialist engineers and technical experts, driven with a vision to unlock the full potential of built environments, so people and businesses can realise theirs. Get in touch to find out how we can help you.

Australia

Commtech Asia (Australia) Pty Limited
Suite 601, King York House,
32 York Street, Sydney,
New South Wales 2000, Australia

T (61) 2 9262 2834
F (61) 2 9299 9666

australia@commtechasia.com

Get directions

China

Commtech Testing Technology (Shanghai) Co. Limited
Room 402, 4F, Building 3,
No.546 YuYuan Road, JingAn District,
Shanghai 200040, PRC

T (86) 21 6248 6131
F (86) 21 6248 6661

china@commtechasia.com

Get directions

Hong Kong

Commtech (Asia) Limited
17th Floor, 101 King's Road
North Point, Hong Kong

T (852) 2523 4411
F (852) 2545 0818

hongkong@commtechasia.com

Get directions

Japan

Commtech Asia Japan K.K.
MG Meguro Ekimae Building, 2-15-19, Kami Osaki, Shinagawa-ku,
Tokyo, 141-0021, Japan

T (81) 3 4540 1180

japan@commtechasia.com

Get directions

Philippines

Commtech (Asia-Philippines) Branch, Inc.
Unit 504-P to 508-P, Room 523,
Pacific Drive, Five Ecom Center Bldg.,
Pacific Drive Extension,
Blk 18 Mall of Asia Complex,
Pasay City, 1300, Philippines

T (63) 2 795 0854

philippines@commtechasia.com

Get directions

Singapore

Commtech Asia (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.
12A Gemmill Lane Singapore 069252

T (65) 6536 6372
F (65) 6536 6243

singapore@commtechasia.com

Get directions

Korea

Commtech Asia
9/F Jindo Building, 44 Mapo-daero, Mapo-gu, Seoul 04174, Korea

T (82) 2 702 4621

korea@commtechasia.com

Get directions

Taiwan

Commtech (Asia) Limited, Taiwan Branch
Suite 1310, 13/F, No. 205, Section 1, Dunhua South Road, Da’an District,
Taipei City, Taiwan 106

taiwan@commtechasia.com

Get directions

Thailand

Commtech Asia
999/9 The Offices at Central World,
29th Floor, Suite No. 2914,
Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan,
Bangkok 10330

thailand@commtechasia.com

Get directions

Vietnam

Commtech Asia (Vietnam) Ltd. Co.
Office E02 3rd Floor Indochina Riverside, 74 Bach Dang Street,
Hai Chau Ward District,
Da Nang City, Vietnam

vietnam@commtechasia.com

Get directions