At Commtech Asia, we are specialist engineers and technical experts, driven with a vision to unlock the full potential of built environments, so people and businesses can realise theirs. Get in touch to find out how we can help you.

    Australia

    Commtech Asia (Australia) Pty Limited
    Suite 1407, Level 14, 22 Market St, Sydney, NSW, Australia 2000

    T (61) 2 9262 2834
    F (61) 2 9299 9666

    australia@commtechasia.com

    Get directions

    China

    Commtech Testing Technology (Shanghai) Co. Limited
    Room 402, 4F, Building 3,
    No.546 YuYuan Road, JingAn District,
    Shanghai 200040, PRC

    T (86) 21 6248 6131
    F (86) 21 6248 6661

    china@commtechasia.com

    Get directions

    Hong Kong

    Commtech (Asia) Limited
    32C Lee and Man Commercial Center, 169 Electric Road, North Point, Hong Kong

    T (852) 2523 4411
    F (852) 2545 0818

    hongkong@commtechasia.com

    Get directions

    India

    Commtech Consultancy Services India Private Limited
    1st Floor, Examiner Press Building, 35, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    india@commtechasia.com

    Get directions

    Indonesia

    Commtech (Asia) Limited
    Sequis Tower, Jl. Jend. Sudirman, Level 17, No. 71, Jakarta 12190

    T (62) 812 9113 7057

    indonesia@commtechasia.com

    Get directions

    Japan

    Commtech Asia Japan K.K.
    3/F Urbannet Uchisaiwaicho Building, 1-1-13, Shimbashi Minato-ku Tokyo,
    Japan 105-0004

    T (81) 3 5157-1075

    japan@commtechasia.com

    Get directions

    Philippines

    Commtech (Asia-Philippines) Branch, Inc.
    Room 417, One Ecom Building, Ocean Drive, Mall of Asia Complex, Pasay City, Philippines, 1300

    T (63) 2 8737 9464

    philippines@commtechasia.com

    Get directions

    Singapore

    Commtech Asia (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.
    12A Gemmill Lane Singapore 069252

    T (65) 6536 6372
    F (65) 6536 6243

    singapore@commtechasia.com

    Get directions

    Korea

    Commtech Asia
    9/F Jindo Building, 44 Mapo-daero, Mapo-gu, Seoul 04174, Korea

    T (82) 2 702 4621

    korea@commtechasia.com

    Get directions

    Taiwan

    Commtech (Asia) Limited, Taiwan Branch
    4/F, No. 93, Section 1, Xinsheng S Rd, Da'an District, Taipei City106, Taiwan

    T (886) 02 2771 0717
    F (886) 02 2771 0717

    taiwan@commtechasia.com

    Get directions

    Thailand

    Commtech Asia (Thailand) Limited
    999/9 The Offices at Central World,
    29th Floor, Suite No. 2988,
    Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan,
    Bangkok 10330

    thailand@commtechasia.com

    Get directions

    United Kingdom

    Logi-tek (UK) Limited
    Star Lane House, Star Lane, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 1PH

    T (44) 2031 460610

    admin@logi-tek.co.uk

    Get directions

    Vietnam

    Commtech Asia (Vietnam) Ltd. Co.
    Office E02 3rd Floor Indochina Riverside, 74 Bach Dang Street,
    Hai Chau Ward District,
    Da Nang City, Vietnam

    T (84) 0 2363 664888

    vietnam@commtechasia.com

    Get directions